patposa.blogg.se

Mozilla firefox update issue
Mozilla firefox update issue






mozilla firefox update issue mozilla firefox update issue

email is is a lot of why cannot I connect direct with Mozilla to raise issues with firefox rather than these boards. I would love to hear from Mozilla staff on the issues I have raised above.

mozilla firefox update issue

Last time I had big issue with Firefox I tried to roll it back but I lost all my bookmarks - and yes it also took out all the backups etc out so lost everything - thankfully I was able to import from Chrome with older stuff to help save the day.ĥ. Mozilla Firefox is really making themselves a pest with all these issues and maybe time to look at another browser - when I have issues with Firefox I switch to Chrome for individual searches but I do not like it so will look for something else. I have the "ask me" before installing updates settings on but if you "dismiss" the question gets asked over and over and the time space between asks gets shorter and shorter - until it essentially annoys you to do updates.Ĥ. Why is there no option to turn updates off. why is it that when a new Firefox update is installed, I have trouble with my Tabs afterwards - variously tabs will not accept bookmark links, or typed in searches, tabs become unresponsive and the opened link will not update - sometimes they work sometimes not - the only way to fix is to shut firefox down and reopen and put in the new tabs which may work fine bit often not. Mozilla Support and Bugzilla is more difficult to use than this Board.Ģ. why cannot I connect direct with Mozilla to raise issues with firefox rather than these boards.








Mozilla firefox update issue